my day

Today in the morning we did the roll and karakia after that we jump into our writing groups then the bell went for an assembly when we got let go the bell went we came back to class and did karakia and then went to go and get our food after that we went in class at the back by my friends we stay there for a little bit then we went for a walk around the school but the bell went after that we had a game we play for half of hr we got back and did reading then the bell went we did karakia to go out we got our food and we just stayed in class then the bell went we were going maths.

One thought on “my day

  1. Hi Rangimarie, I’m Philip, a year 7 student from Otaki College. I like the fact that you did karakia. We only do it for food and assembly but sometimes we have to do it for the morning as well. Your day seemed fun, not like me, stuck in class in the rain. Do you like maths?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *