today for writing

so today for writing we did Father’s Day cards and coupons for Father’s day If you don’t have a dad living with you all is not apart of your life then just a special male all your uncle or grandpa or your mum anybody. My one is going to my papa because I don’t have a dad all a mum but that’s okay because I love my papa so I made him coupons and on the coupons was a free cup of tea because he always tells me to make him one so ya the other ones was a massage and I buy lunch so I think he will like it and that’s it and a card then I will be done all I might not do a card I don’t know but I might.

2 thoughts on “today for writing

  1. Hi I’m a year 8 and I go to Otaki College. I like your blog post and I think this is a very cool and thoughtful idea.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *